What was the first baby born in twenty twenty?

Ramiro Esparza of Dodge City, was the first baby born in 2020 at the Pratt Regional Medical Center's Family Birth Suites. Ramiro arrived at 7:19 p.m. on January 3, 2020, weighing 7 pounds, 2 ounces, and was 20.5 inches long.