What type of dogs have webbed feet?

The types of dogs that have webbed feet are: Newfoundland, Portuguese Water Dog, American Water Spaniel, German Wirehaired Pointer, Dachshund, Weimaraner, Otterhound, Chesapeake Bay Retriever, Redbone Coonhound, and Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever.