What is a disney plus?

Disbey plus is an on demand video subscription service owned by the Walt Disney Company. For a monthly fee you can have access to Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star war's and National Geographic content. There is also a combo with Star+. Star was formerly known as Fox.