How much eggs is in frittata?

Here is a suggested ratio for making frittatas: use one quarter cup of veggies and or meat per egg, or two cups of vegetables or meats for 6 to 8 eggs. For every six eggs, use one quarter cup heavy cream, one cup cheese, and two cups total of vegetables and or meat.