Who is ted mckinley?

"Ted Martin McGinley[1] (born May 30, 1958) is an American actor. He is known for his roles as Jefferson D'Arcy on the television sitcom Married... with Children and as Charley Shanowski on the ABC sitcom Hope & Faith." per Wikipedia