Who is the villain in lego ninjago?

According to LegoNinjagoMovie.com : Lord Garmadon, Master of Destruction The baddest warlord of all time, Lord Garmadon has glowing red eyes, sharp teeth, horns, and four arms...Lord Garmadon can smell fear, but everyone around him can see it because wherever he goes people flee in panic...