Who is irish actor domino?

Do you mean Irish actor Domhnall Gleeson? He received widespread recognition and praise for his performances in several Academy Award-nominated films: Caleb Smith in Ex Machina, Jim Farrell in Brooklyn, and Captain Andrew Henry in The Revenant, among others