What is a hyper kane?

According to Wikipedia, A hypercane is a hypothetical class of an extreme tropical cyclone that could form if ocean temperatures reached approximately 50 °C (122 °F), which is 15 °C (27 °F) warmer than the warmest ocean temperature ever recorded.