What was the first country ever created?

Greece as we know it hasn't been around for that long, but Greek civilization basically taught the world the meaning of the word 'ancient'. Europe's first advanced civilizations sprouted up in Greece around 3200 BCE, and Athens would see the world's first democratic system in 508 BCE.