When was veterans choice passed?

Veterans' Choice, or the Veterans' Access to Care through Choice, Accountability, and Transparency Act of 2014, was passed by the U.S. House of Representatives on October 3, 2013, the U.S. Senate on June 11, 2014, and signed into law by President Barack Obama on August 7, 2014.