How do you cook tamales in an air fryer?

To cook tamales in an air fryer, you'll need to start by steaming them. This can be done by placing the tamales in a steamer basket or insert and adding water to the bottom of the air fryer. Then, set the temperature to 350 degrees Fahrenheit and cook for about 15 minutes.