What tv show is sofie dossi in?

Sofia Dossi is in TV shows such as: Dhar Mann, K.C. Undercover, Bizaardvark, America’s Got Talent, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Good Mythical Morning, Zombies 2: The Collab, Brent Rivera, The Doctors, America’s Got Talent: The Champions, Red Carpet Report, Boss Cheer, and Elle Pons and Hannah Stocking

---

Holiday Spectacular