Who was the first n. f. l. coach to be dust with gatorade after a super bowl win?

The first shower of Gatorade was during the 1985 season, Head coach Bill Parcells had been riding Jim Burt pretty hard before a midseason game, and after the Giants emerged from that game with a 17-3 win, Jim Burt playfully dumped a cooler full of Gatorade on the Big Tuna, Bill Parcells.