What are the n. f. l. ratings?

The first week of the National Football League's 2020 season saw domestic TV ratings come in eight per cent down on last year's opening round. The NFL's US broadcast partners averaged 16.2 million viewers per game across their various channels and all four primetime fixtures suffered ratings drops.