How many levels are in the backrooms?

Enter The Backrooms currently has 23 Main Levels, along with a variety of secret levels to stumble across. These levels take place in various settings, ranging from claustrophobic tunnels to infinite cities. On each level, one can encounter areas with distinct properties known as Sub-Levels.