In what country do they let you play minecraft in school?

In 2019, The Welsh Government made the choice to provide more than 460,000 students with Office 365 Education through the country's Hwb Learning Platform. As part of this powerful suite of learning tools, Minecraft: Education Edition became available to all students and educators across the country.