What are the different types of cheese cake?

The varieties of Cheesecake are unlimited. For a particular flavor, you can customize a plain vanilla or chocolate cake and transform it by adding your own toppings. For example, add slices of Kiwi fruit covered in strawberry jam. (Heat Jam and thin with water). Add whipped cream, nuts, candy.