What's the conversion for fresh parsley to dry parsley?

The basic conversion is pretty simple. If a recipe calls for fresh herbs, you want to use one third of that amount in dried herbs. So if your recipe calls for 1 Tablespoon of fresh parsley, you can substitute with 1 teaspoon of dried parsley.