What can i do with egg yolks?

Make Homemade Eggnog. Make Margherita Pie. Make Tiramisu. Make Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict. Scramble them up.

---

Make a custard. Custards and puddings depend on egg yolks to firm up—without them, they're just milky soups. Make mayo. make the ultimate pasta sauce. Put them on toast. As a Potato Salad Add-On. wash something.