Who wrote don't stop?

"Don't Stop", is a song by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. It was written by vocalist and keyboard player Christine McVie, and sung by McVie and guitarist Lindsey Buckingham -- a single from Fleetwood Mac's 1977 multi Grammy-award-winning album, Rumours.