Who was the last ruler of ancient egypt?

The infant son of Cleopatra VII; Ptolemy XV (aged 3) was proclaimed co-ruler with Cleopatra and is the last official Pharaoh. Though Cleopatra VII is regarded as the last known ruler of ancient Egypt when Rome took over in 30 BCE.