How many calories are in an old duels beer?

The Original O'Doul's is 0.4 percent alcohol by volume, meaning that there are trace amounts in each 12-fluid ounce bottle. One serving contains 65 calories, 0 grams of fat, 13 grams of carbohydrates and less than a gram of protein.