What's the eighth smallest continent?

By most reckoning, there are only 7 continents. The smallest is Australia. However, geologists sometimes identify an 8th continent, Zealandia. This is located off the east coast of Australia and is mostly submerged, except for the islands of New Zealand. If you count Zealandia, it's the smallest.