Who is betty lynch?

Rebecca Quin (born 30 January 1987) is an Irish professional wrestler. She is currently signed to WWE on the Raw brand under the ring name Becky Lynch, where she is the current Raw Women's Champion in her first reign, and the longest reigning champion.