Who are the hunts family?

Clark Knobel Hunt is part owner, chairman and CEO of the National Football League's Kansas City Chiefs and a founding investor-owner in Major League Soccer. Hunt is chairman of Hunt Sports Group, where he oversees the operations of FC Dallas and, formerly, the Columbus Crew of MLS.