When did lego marvel superheroes come out?

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes was released October 22, 2013 in North America, and on November 15, 2013 in Europe. The game was released on the PS4 on November 15, on the Xbox One on November 22, and Mac OS X on May 8, 2014. Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 was released on 14 November 2017,