What are the block c. awards?

The Bloxy Awards is an annual event held by Roblox. It aims to recognize the artistic, creative, and social abilities of its playerbase. Originally intended for video creators and animators, the Bloxys has expanded to officially include artists, social media influencers, and game creators.