Who is todd agnew?

Agnew's best-known song is "Grace Like Rain", a version of "Amazing Grace", which was featured on his first album, Grace Like Rain, released in June 2003. 2005's Reflection of Something introduced the popular songs "My Jesus" and "Unchanging One", featured on Contemporary Christian radio stations.