How heavy is a cricket?

Men's cricket: The ball weighs between 155.9 and 163 grams; it has a circumference between 22.4 and 22.9 centimeters. Women's cricket: The ball weighs between 140 and 151 grams; it has a circumference between 21 and 22.5 centimeters.

---

5.75 ounces/163 grams, and shall measure not less than 8.81 in/22.4 cm, nor more than 9 in/22.9 cm in circumference. 4.2.