How do you freeze dried strawberries?

To freeze dry food yourself. All you need to do is wash your berries and drying them thoroughly on a kitchen towel. Remove the stems and slice the berries thinly. Place pieces on a tray such as a cooking​ sheet, or a cooling rack and simply put it in your freezer.