How do you get a sticker off something?

Most stickers can be removed by using a hair dryer to heat and weaken the adhesive. Peel off the sticker body and then use rubbing alcohol or Goo Gone to remove residual adhesive. Be sure to test the material for colorfastness in an inconspicuous against these solvents before applying.