What are piaget's stages of development?

There are four stages in all: sensorimotor stage, preoperational stage, concrete operational stage and formal operational stage.

---

4StagesOfPiaget'sTheoryOf CognitiveDevelopment: Progressive ReorganizationOfMentalProcesses ResultingFromBiologicalMaturation &EnvironmentalExperience. 1)SensorimotorStage: BirthToLanguage. 2)PreOperationalStage2To7. 3)ConcreteOperationalStage7To11: UseOfLogic. 4)OperationalStage12ToAdult. Wikipedia