What is an eno file?

ENO files are associated with zero unique file types (the most prevalent being the FruitfulTime TaskManager Encrpted Task Notes format) and can be viewed primarily with FruitfulTime TaskManager Encrpted Task Notes. ENO files are found on both mobile and desktop platforms.