What is the name of elon musk in grimes baby?

Elon Musk's Baby's Name is x. a. e. a. twelve . Grimes (real name Claire Boucher) and Elon Musk Named Their Baby After Their 'Favorite Aircraft'. Turns out, Elon Musk was completely serious about his new baby's name, x. a. e. a. twelve Musk