When did justin timberlake and cameron diaz date?

Diaz, 34, and Timberlake, 25, met in April 2003 at the Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards, and by July, Diaz had joined her new beau on the road as he toured with Christina Aguilera. They split up in early 2007.