What's the longest song ever recorded?

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova" by PC III (USA) which lasts 13 hr 23 min 32 sec, released on 1 November 2016.

---

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova" by Michael and Kelley Bostwick. It lasts 13 hours and 23 minutes and it was released on November first 2016.

---

The Devil Glitch, a 69-minute song containing over 500 verses, is the longest pop song ever recorded.

---

The Guinness Book of World Records states that The Devil Glitch, a 69-minute song containing over 500 verses, is the longest pop song ever recorded. It entered the record books in July of 1997.