Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does jasmine rice have gluten?


All varieties of Hinode rice are naturally gluten free. ... This includes every variety of short, medium or long grain rice. From brown whole grain rice to enriched white rice and even special varieties like jasmine, basmati, red and black.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568065597477) }}

LIVE
Points points 31
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE