Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many states are in the north east region?

It depends on how Northeast Region is defined, but normally, it means the New England states (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut) plus New York, Pennsylvania and New Jersey, so nine.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1597583485215) }}

Points points 224
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world