What movies was winona ryder in?

To name a few : Girl, Interrupted (1999) Edward Scissorhands (1990) A Scanner Darkly (2006) Beetlejuice (1988) Black Swan (2010) Little Women (1994) Heathers (1988) The Age of Innocence (1993).