Tell me something else weird but true?

Here are some weird but true facts: The name for the shape of Pringles is called a ‘Hyperbolic Paraboloid’. Mr Potato Head was the first toy to be advertised on TV. Japan is facing a ninja shortage. Sonic the Hedgehog’s full name is actually Ogilvie Maurice Hedgehog. Snails have 14,000 teeth!

---

It's illegal in North Carolina to plow a cotton field with an elephant. In Portland, Oregon, it's illegal to whistle underwater. Bullfrogs don't sleep.