Who is godzilla singular point?

Godzilla Singular Point is a kaiju who appears in the 2021 Toho anime series Godzilla Singular Point. He began life as a fully aquatic creature, Godzilla Aquatilis (Gojira Akuatirisu), who was first teased in episode 3 of the series and later appeared unobscured in episode 6.