Where is newbury michigan?

Newberry, Michigan is a village and the county seat of Luce County with a population of 1,519 as of the 2010 census. Known as the moose capital of Michigan, it sits in the upper peninsula about an hour drive west of Sault Saint Marie Michigan on state highway M123.