Who sings the song smooth like butter criminal undercover?

The song smooth like butter is sung by BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, they are a South Korean boy band that was formed in 2010. The septet—consisting of members Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook