Where does santa live in north pole?

Santa and Mrs Claus live in a large home at the North Pole. They have a big yard with a reindeer barn and a toy workshop. If you want to send him a letter, just write Santa Claus, North Pole, on the envelope. The mail carriers will deliver it for you.