Who wrote this is me?

This is Me in 2018, Wax figures come to life in a museum was written by Brandon Stewart. This is Me in 2019, Exploration of Spoon Theory as told by a young woman living with CFS/ME was written by Josh Pickup. This is Me in 2020, a student in London leading a double life was written by Taha Ismail.