What vegetable contain protein?

Kale (2 grams), broccoli (2.5 grams), sprouts (3 - 7 grams), mushrooms (3 grams), brussels sprouts (3.4 grams), artichokes (4 grams), asparagus (2.2 grams), arugula (0.5 grams), edamame (17 grams), sweet corn (3.9 grams), winter squash (1.8 grams), collards (4 grams) and avocado (4 grams)