How do you play twenty one in basketball?

The rules of 21 in basketball are that you try to make a free throw, which will give you 1 point. If you miss, everyone can try & you get 2 points for a shot & go to the free throw line. The object is to make exactly 21 points. If you go over, your score drops back to 11 points.