Who sings splish splash i was taking a bath?

Splish Splash was made famous by Bobby Darrin.

---

Bobby Darin

---

"Splish Splash" is a 1958 novelty rock song performed and co-written by Bobby Darin. It was written with DJ Murray the K (Murray Kaufman), who bet that Darin could not write a song that began with the words, "Splish Splash, I was takin' a bath", as suggested by Murray's mother, Jean Kaufman.