When did wild wild crocodile come out?

When di wild wild crocodile come out? Is Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile out yet? The film starring Shawn Mendes as the titular character alongside Javier Bardem, Constance Wu, Winslow Fegley. The film premiered in New York City on October 2, 2022, and was released in October 7 by Columbia Pictures.