What is the fear of clusters?

Trypophobia is an aversion to the sight of irregular patterns or clusters of small holes or bumps. It is not officially recognized as a mental disorder but may be diagnosed as a specific phobia if excessive fear and distress occur. People may express only disgust to trypophobic imagery.